In A LOCKDOWN
what.is.it.like.to.be.a.bird.in.the.windowless.skies?
2021 Online Exhibition Series vol. 1
Can BILIR

in a lock-down 

poem

.what.is.it.like.to.be.a.bird.in.the.windowless.skies? 
multimedia
what is it like to be 
poem
the ghosts of the world behind
multimedia
premieres
March 29,2021
available throughout the year
Lockdown Exhibition Vol.1.png
online ticket
code: exhbv1

Premiere:

29 March, 12PM New York

29 March, 7 PM Istanbul

30 March, 12AM Hong Kong