New Work Premiere
I'm listening to a senile man
composition for piano, electronics, and poem

 
Suoni Per Il Popolo festival Montréal, Canada
 

suoniperilpopolo.org
for Deterritorializing the Realm of New Music
 
Screen Shot 2021-06-14 at 8.53.23 AM.png
New York: June 15, 6:30pm
Istanbul: June 16, 1:30am
Bangkok: June 16, 5:30am
Hong Kong: 6:30 am
Throughout the Summer